Testimonials / Guest Book



On Sun Dec 4 1:25:14 UTC 2022, Eduardo Alfaro wrote:

Is the most excellent service that I have found Very quickly resolved

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy A12 from United States - USA.

On Sat Dec 3 14:53:25 UTC 2022, George Koomson wrote:

You have an amazing and trusted source of information. I really appreciate your services and will recommend it to many customers. Thanks for your help!!

About the unlock of his/her Nokia 6010 from Ghana.

On Sat Dec 3 10:07:27 UTC 2022, Jesdica wrote:

Amazing thank you so much worked so fast and so easily. Also one of the only companies that didnt ask me for an additional payment. I recieved my unlock in less that 24 hours and it worked great. Customer service was quick to respond to my questions. I cant thank you guys enough!

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy Note 9 from United States - USA.

On Sat Dec 3 9:50:11 UTC 2022, Gawie wrote:

This is a very good website.... Quick to respond..... And a super website for getting help with locked phones.... I would suggest everyone to use this

About the unlock of his/her Nokia 5110 from South Africa.

On Sun Nov 27 19:26:38 UTC 2022, Floyd White III wrote:

YOU GUYz ROCK I WILL DEFINITELY BE DOING MORE BUSINESS WITH FOR MY FRIENDS AWESOME WORK!

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy A13 from United States - USA.

On Sat Nov 26 22:29:56 UTC 2022, Craig Gustafson wrote:

Worked like a charm

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S21 5G from United States - USA.

On Sat Nov 26 16:29:37 UTC 2022, Phil wrote:

It was actually very quick and worked perfectly! Thanks for being trustworthy!

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra from United States - USA.

On Fri Nov 25 10:25:56 UTC 2022, Don C wrote:

Absolutely 100% Satisfaction! Quick & Easy! Great Price! You guys are Awesome!

About the unlock of his/her Motorola Moto G Stylus 5G (2022) from United States - USA.

On Fri Nov 25 2:43:51 UTC 2022, Gaz Matic wrote:

I paid and got instructions in my email. Waited about 24 hours, got the codes, inserted my sim, used the codes and they worked. Highly recommended. I had a galaxy s22 ultra locked to att.

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra from Saint-Kitts and Nevis.

On Tue Nov 22 20:56:18 UTC 2022, Lamin wrote:

This is perfect and very fast . I am so happy to have my phone unlocked here. Thank you so much.

About the unlock of his/her Toshiba TS10 from Gambia.

On Tue Nov 22 17:01:10 UTC 2022, Adam Berg wrote:

Amazing how fast and reliable this company is. And it’s company pricing is very reasonably priced, unlocking devices such as IPhone 11 Pro.

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 11 Pro from United States - USA.

On Mon Nov 21 20:58:53 UTC 2022, Rusty F wrote:

That was AWESOME. Called CC about unlocking it and they gave me the runaround. Said it couldn't be done. 5 minutes after paying these guys far less than it would have cost to replace the phone it was back online. And it was a cheap phone. Great service, thanks so much. I needed some good news today, more than you'll ever know. Thanks Thanks Thanks!

About the unlock of his/her Motorola moto e5 Play from United States - USA.

On Mon Nov 21 18:27:05 UTC 2022, Realest Way wrote:

Tbh, if there were more stars available y'all would have gotten more. This was my first time trying one of these things and from the comments I saw I almost didn't go thru with it because there were some very negative comments about scamming and not real etc but I took a chance and boom. Less than 24 hours I received a email with the codes for my S22 ultra?. I'm very grateful ? thank you

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra from Jamaica.

On Mon Nov 21 18:16:47 UTC 2022, Andy wrote:

Unlocked in less than estimated. Thanks for a speedy service turned it around in 1 working day.

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 8 from United Kingdom.

On Sun Nov 20 9:05:13 UTC 2022, Purpleperson wrote:

I was skeptic at first because I’d never believed in this kind of websites but I’m impressed, great work

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 11 from Mexico.

On Sat Nov 19 13:38:16 UTC 2022, Polly M wrote:

It worked perfectly fine! Thanks a lot! I was a bit scared that this is going to be a scam after all the bad reviews I found... but it's definitely NOT A SCAM. And super quick too :)

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S10 from Maldives.

On Fri Nov 18 23:32:43 UTC 2022, Karen mason wrote:

This place is awesome

About the unlock of his/her Samsung A300 from United States - USA.

On Fri Nov 18 14:42:42 UTC 2022, Joel wrote:

Woow thank you so much.

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max from Uganda.

On Thu Nov 17 20:23:16 UTC 2022, Roy Edler wrote:

I entered my information. Paid for the service. And with an in an hour I received my code. It worked perfectly. I am amazed with the quick service. Thank you

About the unlock of his/her Motorola Moto G Pure from United States - USA.

On Wed Nov 16 8:54:45 UTC 2022, Gabe wrote:

It took about 3 days, but it worked!. I was really skeptical and thought this was a scam, but you guys are legit. Thanks.

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S10 from United States - USA.

On Tue Nov 15 14:20:59 UTC 2022, Doug Scherer wrote:

Unlock codes worked for LG Phoenix 3

About the unlock of his/her LG Phoenix 3 from United States - USA.

On Mon Nov 14 18:06:23 UTC 2022, Edgar Sedano Sosa wrote:

Hola, es mi primer compra de servicio y estuvo excelente 100% recomendable atencion rapida y confiable saludos

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G from Mexico.

On Sun Nov 13 2:43:16 UTC 2022, Team An wrote:

It worked perfectly for me. Even though it took 15 to 20 minutes to get the code, it was accurate and active.

About the unlock of his/her LG K4 (2017) from Canada.

On Sat Nov 12 16:48:55 UTC 2022, Francesca wrote:

I had a good experience

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 6 from United States - USA.

On Fri Nov 11 11:47:26 UTC 2022, Syed Sarmad wrote:

Cheap, Fastest Delivery Fully Satisfied

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max from Pakistan.

On Thu Nov 10 15:02:03 UTC 2022, LP wrote:

Super fast to unlock my S21+. Can't than you enough. Just about to get another phone unlocked.

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy S21+ 5G from Australia.

On Tue Nov 8 12:19:03 UTC 2022, antonio wrote:

confiable y seguro

About the unlock of his/her Alcatel Hx1 from Bolivia.

On Mon Nov 7 18:09:55 UTC 2022, Max Schouten wrote:

i hope this service realy helps me getting the code to unlock my phone

About the unlock of his/her Sony CMD-C1 from Netherlands.

On Mon Nov 7 16:50:46 UTC 2022, Jonathan K Smelser wrote:

I have unlocked 2 phones with this service and it is AMAZING! Works everytime! I had such issues with switching from att to tmobile and this helped me switch so easily! Fast service!

About the unlock of his/her Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra 5G from United States - USA.

On Mon Nov 7 12:27:37 UTC 2022, Fadi wrote:

Thank you, Within less than 24hrs my iPhone unlocked Many thanks

About the unlock of his/her Apple iPhone 12 from Jordan.

All products, and company names, logos, and service marks (collectively the "Trademarks") displayed are registered® and/or unregistered trademarks™ of their respective owners.
The authors of this web site are not sponsored by or affiliated with any of the third-party trade mark or third-party registered trade mark owners, and make no representations about them, their owners, their products or services.